The following options are available for managing your favourites:
- View All - when accessing the favourites page
- Add - available when viewing equipment
- Remove - available when viewing equipment and within your favourites
- Clear All - available when listing favourites
You can list your favourites at any time using the that appears within the banner of each page.
When viewing equipment using the range of search and listing tools provided, you can add or remove equipment by clicking on the and icons respectively.
Please note that favourites are saved by making use of coookies. Your favourites will be saved for 30 days. However each time you access this site, your favourites will be reneewed for another 30 days.